Justin Hunter




 Welcome to Justin Hunter Music!

Be Sure To Check Out Upcoming Shows & Times!


Tue. Aug. 12 @ 7:00       Sr. Rec. Center Stephenville, Tx
Fri.  Aug. 15  @ 6:00       BBQ Ranch Fort Worth, TX
Sat. Aug. 16  @ 8:30       Western Kountry Klub Midlothian
Fri.  Aug. 22  @ 7:30        VFW McKinney, Tx
Sat. Aug. 23  @ 9:00        Wet Creek Bar Fort Worth, Tx
Fri.  Aug. 29  @ 9:00        Cowtown Palace Fort Worth, Tx
Sat. Aug. 30  @ 8:00        Elks Lodge Paris, Tx
Fri. Sept.  5  @ 7:30        2 Outlaws BBQ Weatherford, Tx
Sat.Sept.  6   @ 8:00        VFW Denton, Tx
Tue.Sept. 9   @ 7:00        Sr. Rec. Center Stephenville, Tx
Sat. Sept. 13  @ 6:00       BBQ Ranch Fort Worth, Tx
Fri. Sept.  19  @ 9:00       Wet Creek Bar Fort Worth, Tx
Sat.Sept.   20  @ 8:00      VFW Saginaw, Tx
Fri. Sept.  26  @ 9:00       Cowtown Palace Fort Worth,Tx
Sat. Sept. 27  @ 8:00       Stagecoach Ballroom Ft. Worth
Fri. Oct.    3  @ 7:30        American Legion Ennis, Tx
Sat. Oct.   4  @ 8:00        VFW Denton, Tx
Tue.Oct.  14  @ 7:00       Sr. Rec. Center Stephenville, Tx
Fri.  Oct.  17 @ 9:00        Rockin Parrodise Lewisville, Tx
Sat. Oct.  18  @ 9:00       Boot Scootin Glen Rose, Tx
Fri.  Oct.  24  @ 7:30       VFW McKinney, Tx
Sat. Oct.  25  @ 8:00       Moose Lodge Haltom City, Tx
Fri.  Oct.  31  @ 8:00       VFW Saginaw, Tx
Sat. Nov.  1   @ 8:30       Western Kountry Klub Midlothian
Fri.  Nov.  7   @ 8:00       Stagecoach Ballroom Ft. Worth
Sat. Nov.  8   @ 8:00        VFW Saginaw, Tx
Tue.Nov. 11  @ 7:00        Sr. Rec. Center Stephenville, Tx
Fri.  Nov. 14  @ 9:00        MacGyver's Rendon, Tx
Sat. Nov. 15  @ 7:30        American Legion Granbury, Tx
Sun. Nov. 16 @ 2:00         American Legion Granbury, Tx
Sat. Nov. 22  @ 8:30        River Club Forney, Tx
Sat. Dec.  6   @ 9:00        Boot Scootin Glen Rose, Tx
Tue. Dec. 9   @ 7:00        Sr. Rec. Center Stephenville, Tx
Fri.  Dec.  12 @ 9:00        Wet Creek Fort Worth, Tx
Sat.  Dec. 13  @ 8:00       VFW Eastland, Tx
Wed. Dec. 31 @ 8:00        VFW Saginaw, Tx


Booking:
940-395-1672


Website Builder